1st Gateway Credit Union

1st Gateway Credit Union is a nonprofit, cooperative financial institution owned and run by its members. Organized to serve, as a federal credit union we provide our members with a safe place to save and borrow at reasonable rates. Membership in our credit union family is available to those who live and work in our 15-county field of membership, or if you are a relative of an existing credit union member. Our financial products include checking, savings, certificate of deposits, holiday clubs, and personal and car loans.

204 E. Main St.

Morrison, Illinois  61270


815-772-2200 Ph

815-772-2577 Fax

Business Hours:
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
8 a.m. – noon Saturday
Closed Sunday

Advantage One Credit Union

Advantage One Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial co-operative open to anyone who resides, works, worships or attends school in Bureau, Carroll, Henry, Lee, Ogle, Rock Island or Whiteside County, IL or within a 35-mile radius of Advantage One Credit Unions main branch located at 204 N Jackson St, Morrison, IL. Outside this area, membership is available to relatives of current members.  We are a full service financial institution offering numerous financial products including First Mortgage, Home Equity, and Vehicle Loans; CD’s, IRA’s, Money Market, Teen, and Children Savings Programs; Debit  and Credit Cards; Money Orders, Cashier’s Checks, and CU Travel Money VISA prepaid debit cards; Automatic Payroll Deductions and Deposits, Direct Deposit of Government Checks, and Western Union Wire Transfers; Online Banking and Bill-Pay Service; Notary Service; and Financial Counseling.

204 N. Jackson St.

Morrison, Illinois 61270


815-772-7215 Ph

815-772-4458 Fax

Business Hours:
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
8 a.m. – noon Saturday
Closed Sunday